The End Is Where We Begin ()


All the fuss that is going to surround the sixth album by Thousand Foot Krutch will likely relate to the fact that the Canadian rap-rock outfit has decided to step away from Tooth & Nail Records for the first time in eight years. Because beyond that, nothing else has changed. You get the same turgid rock riffs cribbed from the Tom Morello/Wes Borland playbooks, sung/rapped refrains la Linkin Park, and production that slaps as much glitter and gloss on these tracks as they can carry. All credit must be given to the band ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. We Are
  3. Light Up the Sky
  4. The End Is Where We Begin
  5. Let the Sparks Fly
  6. I Get Wicked
  7. Be Somebody
  8. This Is a Warning Intro
  9. Courtesy Call
  10. War of Change
  11. Down
  12. All I Need to Know
  13. Fly on the Wall
  14. So Far Gone
  15. Finale
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The End Is Where We Begin
2012, TFK

UPC: 669447004011


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency