The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe

by

For fans of "Three Cups of Tea, The Dressmaker of Khair Khana," written by a former reporter for ABC News, tells the story of a fearless young entrepreneur who brought hope to the lives of dozens of women in war-torn Afghanistan.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
2012, Harper Perennial

ISBN-13: 9780061732478

Trade paperback

Select
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
2012, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781594135750

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
2011, Harper, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061732379

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency