$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

The Documents in the Case

by

An epistolary crime novel from Dorothy L Sayers, creator of the classic Lord Peter Wimsey series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, and introduced by author and journalist Libby Purves. The bed was broken and tilted grotesquely sideways. Harrison was sprawled over in a huddle of soiled blankets. His mouth was twisted . . . Harrison had been an expert on deadly mushrooms. How was it then that he had eaten a large quantity of death-dealing muscarine? Was it an ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Documents in the Case
1997, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780786111428

Audiobook cassette

The Documents in the Case
1995, HarperTrophy, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061043604

Mass-market paperback

The Documents in the Case
1990, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9780340502204

Mass-market paperback

The Documents in the Case
1987, HarperCollins Publishers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060808365

Trade paperback

The Documents in the Case
1987, HarperCollins Publishers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060550349

Hardcover

The Documents in the Case
1984, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9780450002434

Mass-market paperback

The documents in the case
1978, New English Library, London

ISBN-13: 9780450034978

Paperback

The Documents in the Case
1971, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780380011438

Trade paperback

Documents in the Case
1970, Orion, London

ISBN-13: 9780575004672

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency