Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Dionne Warwick Collection: Her All-Time Greatest Hits ()


Rhino's The Dionne Warwick Collection: Her All-Time Greatest Hits is the best Warwick collection on the market, culling 24 tracks from her '60s prime. Although it doesn't cover her entire career, it does feature nearly all of her very best material, and it's all in the style that made her famous; top to bottom, it's a stronger, more consistent listen than anything else out there. This was the period when she established herself as the premier interpreter of Burt Bacharach's music, and pulled off the neat trick of appealing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Make Me Over
  2. This Empty Place
  3. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  4. Walk on By
  5. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  6. A House Is Not a Home
  7. Reach out for Me
  8. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  9. Looking With My Eyes
  10. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  11. Message to Michael
  12. Trains and Boats and Planes
  13. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  14. Another Night
  15. Alfie
  16. The Windows of the World
  17. I Say a Little Prayer
  18. Theme from Valley of the Dolls
  19. Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
  20. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  21. Promises, Promises
  22. The April Fools
  23. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  24. The Green Grass Starts to Grow
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Dionne Warwick Collection: Her All-Time Greatest Hits
1989, Rhino

UPC: 081227110048


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency