$15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

The Definitive Pop Collection ()


Essentially an expanded version of Rhino's superb 2002 single-disc compilation The Very Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons, Definitive Pop is an equally worthy two-disc collection bringing together all of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons best-known songs as well as some lesser known cuts. This collection actually bests the previous version by including a few more excellent album tracks like "Silence Is Golden," "Marlena," and the group's excellent take on Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs' "Stay." Still, it's the hits ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Walk Like a Man
  4. Candy Girl
  5. Marlena
  6. Stay
  7. Dawn (Go Away)
  8. Silence Is Golden
  9. Ronnie
  10. Rag Doll
  11. Save It for Me
  12. Big Man in Town
  13. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
  14. Girl Come Running
  15. Don't Think Twice (It's All Right)
  16. Let's Hang On (To What We've Got)
  17. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
  18. Working My Way Back to You
  19. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  20. I've Got You Under My Skin
  21. Tell It to the Rain
  22. Beggin'
  23. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  24. C'mon Marianne
  25. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  26. My Eyes Adored You
  27. Swearin' to God
  28. Who Loves You
  29. December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  30. Grease
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency