Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Definitive Greatest Hits: Til the Last Shot's Fired ()


The Definitive Greatest Hits: Til the Last Shot's Fired is a 28-track double-disc set that contains almost every one of Trace Adkins' charting country singles for Capitol Nashville between 1996 and 2009. The only single missing is 2000's "I'm Gonna Love You Anyway," a tune that climbed no higher than 36 on the Billboard charts, so it's not missed, particularly when the rest of Til the Last Shot's Fired serves up all the other big songs -- "(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing," "Honky Tonk Badonkadonk," "I Left Something Turned ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  2. Rough & Ready
  3. (This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
  4. Chrome
  5. Marry For Money
  6. Then They Do
  7. Swing
  8. I Left Something Turned On At Home
  9. I'm Tryin'
  10. All I Ask For Anymore
  11. Big Time
  12. There's a Girl In Texas
  13. Hot Mama
  14. Arlington
  15. Ladies Love Coountry Boys
  16. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  17. You're Gonna Miss This
  18. Muddy Water
  19. Til the Last Shot's Fired
  20. Songs About Me
  21. I Wanna Feel Something
  22. The Rest of Mine
  23. I Got My Game On
  24. Every Light In the House
  25. Don't Lie
  26. More
  27. Help Me Understand
  28. Dangerous Man
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency