Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Definitive Collection ()


At its best, Asia was the majestic, arena-sized tonic to the increasingly goofy end of the new wave movement, a last gasp from the near dormant volcano called prog rock. That said, it's impossible to roll down the car windows and crank "Only Time Will Tell," "Don't Cry," or "The Smile Has Left Your Eyes" without attracting the furrowed eyebrows and sarcastic air drumming of the general public. Geffen's The Definitive Collection features all of the aforementioned hits, as well as "Heat of the Moment," "Go," "Sole Survivor," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Wildest Dreams
  5. Here Comes the Feeling
  6. Don't Cry
  7. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  8. The Heat Goes On
  9. Open Your Eyes
  10. Daylight
  11. Go
  12. Voice of America
  13. Too Late
  14. Wishing
  15. Days Like These
  16. Go
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Definitive Collection
2006, Geffen

UPC: 602517053359


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency