Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Deal of a Lifetime

by

Fans of Beartown and A Man Called Ove will love this festive novella, from the 13 million copy internationally bestselling author. ________ It is Christmas Eve and a father and son are meeting for the first time in years. The father has a story he needs to share before it's too late. As he tells his son about a courageous little girl lying in a hospital bed a few miles away, he reveals even more about himself; his triumphs in business, his failures as a parent, his past regrets, his hopes for the future. Now, on this ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Deal Of A Lifetime
2018, Michael Joseph Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780241359518

Hardcover

The Deal of a Lifetime
2017, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9781501193491

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency