Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Concerto


In this long-awaited companion volume to "The Symphony: A Reader's Guide", Steinberg delves into the heart of the standard concerto repertory, discussing over 120 works--ranging from Bach in the 1720s to John Adams in 1994. 23 line illustrations and music examples.

    • eBook Details
    eBook iconEPUB eBook

    Rent eBook (2 Options)

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    digital devices
    Show Item Details