Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1957-1962 ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cathy
  2. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  3. It's All Right With Me
  4. Over the Rainbow
  5. You Took Advantage of Me
  6. Can't We Be Friends
  7. It's Only a Paper Moon
  8. Melancholy Baby
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  11. I Hadn't Anyone till You
  12. That Old Feeling
  13. Four
  14. If I Were a Bell (Horns Out)
  15. In a Prescribed Manner
  16. The Cinch
  17. I Don't Wanna Be Kissed
  18. Ev'ry Day
  19. Our Delight
  20. Lover, Come Back to Me
  21. Topsy
  22. Undecided
  23. Broadway
  24. Jumpin' at the Woodside
  25. Sing, Sing, Sing (With a Swing)
  26. The Casbah
  27. Sleep
  28. Figure Eights
  29. Yesterdays
  30. Big Foot
  31. Limehouse Blues
  32. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
  33. Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana)
  34. Richcraft
  35. Sweets Tooth
  36. Clap Hands! Here Comes Charley!
  37. Yardbird Suite
  38. Cherokee
  39. I Want a Little Girl
  40. From the Sticks
  41. Song of the Islands
  42. Astronaut
  43. That's Rich Man
  44. Down the Old Ox Road
  45. Born to Be Blue
  46. I've Heard That Blues Before
  47. I Want a Little Girl
  48. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  49. You've Changed
  50. Me and My Shadow
  51. (Ah, the Apple Trees) When the World Was Young
  52. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  53. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  54. Back in Your Own Back Yard
  55. Brainwashed
  56. A Swingin' Serenade
  57. Big Leg Mary
  58. Straight, No Chaser
  59. Bloody Mary
  60. Miss Bessie's Cookin'
  61. The Drum Battle
  62. Perdido
  63. Blowin' the Blues Away
  64. Late Date
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1957-1962
2015, Enlightenment Series

UPC: 823564662220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency