Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

The Collection [2010] ()


Originally released in 2010 to coincide with her U.K. tour, but one of many albums to re-chart higher in the wake of her death, The Collection is a five-CD package which traces Whitney Houston's journey from clean-cut soul balladeer to world-conquering movie star to defiant R&B diva. Featuring the entirety of her first four studio albums, plus the huge-selling soundtrack to The Bodyguard (1996's The Preacher's Wife is ignored), this value-for-money release provides the chance to re-evaluate the surprisingly slim back ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Thinking About You
  3. Someone for Me
  4. Saving All My Love for You
  5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  6. How Will I Know
  7. All at Once
  8. Take Good Care of My Heart
  9. The Greatest Love of All
  10. Hold Me
  11. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  12. Just the Lonely Talking Again
  13. Love Will Save the Day
  14. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  15. So Emotional
  16. Where You Are
  17. Love Is a Contact Sport
  18. You're Still My Man
  19. For the Love of You
  20. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  21. I Know Him So Well
  22. It's Not Right, But It's Okay
  23. Heartbreak Hotel
  24. My Love Is Your Love
  25. When You Believe
  26. If I Told You That
  27. In My Business
  28. I Learned from the Best
  29. Oh Yes
  30. Get It Back
  31. Until You Come Back/Simmon]
  32. I Bow Out
  33. You'll Never Stand Alone
  34. I Will Always Love You
  35. I Have Nothing
  36. I'm Every Woman
  37. Run to You
  38. Queen of the Night/Housto]
  39. Jesus Loves Me
  40. Even If My Heart Would Break
  41. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  42. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day
  43. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding
  44. Waiting for You
  45. Trust in Me
  46. Theme from the Bodyguard
  47. I'm Your Baby Tonight/Reid]
  48. My Name Is Not Susan
  49. All the Man That I Need
  50. Lover for Life
  51. Anymore/Reid]
  52. Miracle/Reid]
  53. I Belong to You
  54. Who Do You Love
  55. We Didn't Know
  56. After We Make Love
  57. I'm Knockin'
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Collection [2010]
2010, Arista

UPC: 886976576622


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency