1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  2. Blessed Be That Maid Marie (English)
  3. Wassail, O wassail all over the town!, carol ("The Somerset Wassail")
  4. Shepherds, In the field abiding (Tune: French)
  5. The infant King (Basque)
  6. Quelle est cette odeur agréable? (Whence is that goodly fragrance?) (Fr
  7. Gabriel's Message (Basque)
  8. Still, Still, Still (Stille, stille, stille) (Austrian)
  9. Quittez pasteurs (O come away ye shepherds) (French)
  10. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella ("Un flambeau, Jeanette, Isabelle")
  11. Personent Hodie (On this day Earth shall ring) (Piae Cantiones)
  12. The Shepherds' farewell
  13. Cantique de Noël for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
  14. O Magnum Mysterium, motet for 4 voices
  15. Hodie Christus natus est, motet for 5 voices & continuo (Cantiones Sacr
  16. For unto us a child is born
  17. In Dulci Jubilo
  18. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child, for soloist & chorus, Op 25b
  19. A New Year Carol
  20. Balulalow, for voice & piano
  21. I Saw a Fair Maiden
  22. The Lamb, for chorus
  23. Fantasia on Christmas Carols for baritone, chorus & orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Cambridge Singers Christmas Album
2003, Collegium Records

UPC: 040888051220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency