alibris logo

The Burying Place

by

A stunning, clever and unputdownable thriller for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly Lieutenant Jonathan Stride is quietly recovering from injuries sustained on his latest case when a rich doctor's baby is kidnapped and his peace is shattered. As suspicion builds that the doctor may have staged the baby's disappearance, the relationship between the doctor and his wife and neighbours begins to disintegrate. Stride and his lover and partner Serena find themselves on opposite sides of the case with Stride pursuing ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Burying Place
2011, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312537913

Mass-market paperback

The Burying Place
2011, St. Martin's Griffin, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250234247

Trade paperback

The Burying Place
2010, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312562748

Hardcover

The Burying Place
2010, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781441726841

MP3 format

The Burying Place
2010, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781441726810

Audiobook CD

The Burying Place
2010, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781441726834

Audiobook CD

The Burying Place
2009, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755348756

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency