$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Bridal Chair

by

"In prose as painterly and evocative as Chagall's own dazzling brushstrokes, Gloria Goldreich finely evokes one of the most significant masters of modern art through the discerning eyes of [his] loyally protective daughter."--Cynthia Ozick, award-winning author of Foreign Bodies An exquisite, haunting exploration of the complex mind of Marc Chagall, and the artist's famous chair, through the eyes of his daughter during World War II--perfect for fans of Mrs. Poe and The Paris Wife Beautiful Ida Chagall, the ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Bridal Chair
2015, Sourcebooks Landmark, Naperville

ISBN-13: 9781492603269

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency