Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

The Block ()


The problem facing New Kids on the Block on their 2008 reunion, The Block, is the same one they had on their last album, 1994's Face the Music: they're no longer kids but don't quite know how to be adults. Now that all the members save Joey McIntyre are pushing 40, the group abandons sprightly bubblegum for youthful rhythm-driven club music. At their peak, NKOTB sang about puppy love, since their fans were almost entirely preteens too young to hear sticky songs of seduction, the kind that comprise the entirety of The Block. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Click Click Click
  2. Single
  3. Big Girl Now
  4. Summertime
  5. 2 in the Morning
  6. Grown Man
  7. Dirty Dancing
  8. Sexify My Love
  9. Twisted
  10. Full Service
  11. Lights, Camera, Action
  12. Put It on My Tab
  13. Stare at You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Block
2008, Interscope

UPC: 602517743137


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency