1-Day Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

The Best of War and More ()


It's not a perfect compilation by any means -- there's no "The World Is a Ghetto" and a bad remix of "Low Rider," for starters -- but it's an important release from this influential band. The original vinyl was definitive.. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Livin' in the Red
  2. Low Rider
  3. Cisco Kid
  4. Slippin' into Darkness
  5. Me and Baby Brother
  6. Galaxy]
  7. Spill the Wine
  8. All Day Music
  9. Why Can't We Be Friends?
  10. Summer
  11. City, Country, City
  12. Whose Cadillac Is That
  13. Low Rider
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of War and More
1991, Rhino

UPC: 081227007225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency