Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

The Best of Vera Lynn [Spectrum] ()


This 20-track Spectrum collection covers Vera Lynn from the beginning of the war years (1939's "We'll Meet Again") right up to a fine chestnut from 1960, "As Time Goes By." Most of the tracks come from the '40s or '50s, however, including her beloved "(There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover" as well as standards like "The Anniversary Waltz," "Be Anything (But Be Mine)," and "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You." ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. White Cliffs of Dover
  2. My Son My Son
  3. Forget-Me-Not
  4. Homecoming Waltz
  5. Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweerheart
  6. Windsor Waltz
  7. Who Are We
  8. House With Love in It
  9. Travellin' Home]
  10. Faithfull Hussar (Don't Cry My Love)
  11. You Can't Be True Dear
  12. Again
  13. Yours
  14. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  15. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  16. Anniversary Waltz
  17. Silver Wedding Waltz
  18. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  19. As Time Goes By
  20. We'll Meet Again
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Vera Lynn [Spectrum]
2001, Karussell

UPC: 042284493826


The Best of Vera Lynn [Spectrum]
2001, Karussell

UPC: 632427526728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency