Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Finlandia, tone poem for orchestra, Op. 26
  2. Romance, for string orchestra in C major, Op. 42
  3. Karelia Suite, for orchestra, Op. 11: Alla marcia
  4. Valse triste, for orchestra (from Kuolema), Op. 44/1
  5. Andante Festivo, for string orchestra, JS 34b (arranged from string quartet version)
  6. Lemminkäinen's Return, tone poem for orchestra (Lemminkäinen Suite No. 4), Op. 22/4: No 4, Lemminkäinen and the Maidens of the Island
  7. Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 43: Allegreto
  8. Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47: Allegro ma non tanto
  9. Rakastava (The Lover), suite for string orchestra, triangle & timpani, Op. 14: Guten Abend (Good Evening)
  10. The Swan of Tuonela, tone poem for orchestra (Lemminkäinen Suite No. 3), Op. 22/3: No 3, The Swan of Tuonela
  11. Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 39: Finale (Quasi una fantasia)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency