$15 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

The Best of "O" Records, Vol. 1 ()


The Best of "O" Records, Vol. 1 contains 14 selections from the vaults of the disco label, including Roni Griffith's "Desire," the Flirts' "Passion," Divine's "Native Love," Bobby "O"'s "I'm So Hot for You," Claudja Barry's "Whisper to a Scream," Gomez Presley's "Letter" and Band of South's "Sensitive." "O" Records never had any really big hits, but they had several interesting obscurities, a handful of which are included here amongst some entertaining filler. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Desire
  2. Passion
  3. Native Love
  4. Just a Gigolo
  5. I'm So Hot for You
  6. Make It on My Own
  7. Whisper to a Scream
  8. Danger
  9. These Memories
  10. Love Reaction
  11. The Letter
  12. Ready or Not
  13. Sensitive
  14. You and Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of "O" Records, Vol. 1
1990, Hot Productions

UPC: 053993000120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency