July 4 Weekend Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

The Best of Kylie Minogue ()


About every five years or so, Kylie Minogue releases another hits collection. This isn't such a strange phenomenon since many artists repackage or re-release their hits at regular intervals to make some money or keep their name semi-relevant, but what's unique about Kylie is that she actually needs a new collection every five years to keep up with the hits she cranks out. Starting in 1988, she's been making breezy, sexy, and fun music that started off as disposable dance pop that was critically reviled (but much beloved by ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. I Should Be So Lucky
  4. Love at First Sight
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Kids
  7. Better the Devil You Know
  8. All the Lovers
  9. Give Me Just a Little More Time
  10. Celebration
  11. Slow
  12. Red Blooded Woman
  13. I Believe in You
  14. On a Night Like This
  15. Confide in Me
  16. Get Outta My Way
  17. The Locomotion
  18. Tears on My Pillow
  19. Wow
  20. In My Arms
  21. Never Too Late
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Kylie Minogue

UPC: 5099963577921


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency