Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Best of Bread ()


Rhino's 2001 collection, The Best of Bread, is the definitive single-disc collection of Bread's hits, spanning 20 tracks and all of the group's hits, including lesser-known hits that didn't reach the heights of "Make It with You," "Everything I Own," "If," or "Baby I'm a Want You." Though this isn't as comprehensive as Rhino's double-disc set -- which means it doesn't contain the David Gates solo cuts that the first one does -- it still provides most casual listeners with all the Bread they'd need, in a highly listenable ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Make It with You
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Diary
  4. Baby I'm-A Want You
  5. It Don't Matter to Me
  6. If
  7. Mother Freedom
  8. Down on My Knees
  9. Too Much Love
  10. Let Your Love Go
  11. Look What You've Done
  12. Truckin'
  13. The Guitar Man
  14. Aubrey
  15. The Last Time
  16. Sweet Surrender
  17. He's a Good Lad
  18. Daughter
  19. Friends and Lovers
  20. Lost Without Your Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency