Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

The Best of Andrae ()


Released on 1993 on A&M's subsidiary Light, this was the definitive Andraé Crouch best-of. Light issued its own pair of exhaustive three-disc sets in 2002, and a more wieldy but still gargantuan triple-CD set called Definitive Greatest Hits from Compendium came to the shelves. That said, since sound quality is not a factor, this single volume is a far better bet for one reason. While the pair of Light Mega 3 collections put out virtually everything he recorded for the label, and the Compendium set offers all of Crouch's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take a Little Time
  2. Everything Changed
  3. Tell Them
  4. I'm Gonna Keep on Singin'
  5. My Tribute
  6. Bless His Holy Name (Psalm 1:03)
  7. I'm Coming Home
  8. Just Like He Said He Would
  9. If Heaven Never Was Promised to Me
  10. Take Me Back
  11. Jesus Is the Answer
  12. Through It All
  13. Satisfied
  14. I Don't Know Why
  15. Jesus (Every Hour He'll Give You Power)
  16. I Come That You Might Have Life
  17. I Didn't Think It Could Be
  18. Oh I Need Him
  19. I've Got Confidence
  20. It Won't Be Long
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Andrae
1993, Compendia Music Group

UPC: 751416103822


The Best of Andrae
1993, Light Records

UPC: 015095487421


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency