Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Is the Moment
  2. Music of the Night
  3. I've Got a Crush on You
  4. Unexpected Song
  5. Race You to the Top of the Morning
  6. Bring Him Home
  7. Being Alive
  8. Soliloquy
  9. Desert Song (Blue Heaven)
  10. Love Changes Everything
  11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  12. Anthem
  13. Lily's Eyes
  14. I'll Be Seeing You
  15. Without a Song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Act One
2003, Polydor

UPC: 731453315228


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency