Weekend Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

The Benefits of Being an Octopus

by

This relatable look at life in poverty for a kid today--and how hard it is to break out of the cycle--is perfect for fans of Joan Bauer and Cynthia Voigt.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Benefits of Being an Octopus
2019, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432865948

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The Benefits of Being an Octopus
2018, Sky Pony

ISBN-13: 9781510737488

Hardcover

Select
The Benefits of Being an Octopus
2018, Sky Pony Press

ISBN-13: 9781510737525

Unknown binding

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency