alibris logo

The Battle at Garden's Gate ()


Drawing on the experiences of an extensive word tour, as well as a move to Nashville, the Michigan-formed rock quartet followed 2018's Anthem of the Peaceful Army with Battle at the Garden Gate. Comprising the Kiszka brothers on vocals, guitars and bass, and drummer Danny Wagner, the band recorded the album in Los Angeles with Greg Kurstin on production duties. ~ James Wilkinson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heat Above
  2. My Way Soon
  3. Broken Bells
  4. Built by Nations
  5. Age of Machine
  6. Tears of Rain
  7. Stardust Chords
  8. Light My Love
  9. Caravel
  10. The Barbarians
  11. Trip the Light Fantastic
  12. The Weight of Dreams
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Battle at Garden's Gate
2021, Republic

UPC: 602435623849


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency