Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7)
  2. Cantata No. 50, "Nun ist das Heil und die Kraft,", BWV 50 (BC A194) (incomplete)
  3. Vater unser im Himmelreich (I), chorale prelude for organ, BWV 636 (BC K65) (Orgel-Büchlein No. 38)
  4. Cantata No. 34, "O ewiges Feuer, O Ursprung der Liebe," BWV 34 (BC A84)
  5. Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr, chorale prelude for organ, BWV Anh. 48 (doubtful)
  6. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174)
  7. Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Bach Collection
2009, Coro

UPC: 828021607226


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency