$15 Off | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

The Art of Breaking ()


The surprisingly lucrative Christian pop music industry has continuously and surprisingly mirrored the secular shifts of mainstream music. One of the more interesting (sometimes wince-worthy) outcrops of Christian music has been the spate of pious rap-rockers who came in the wake of unconsecrated successes such as Limp Bizkit and Linkin Park. But hold off on the scorn and cynicism, because Toronto natives Thousand Foot Krutch actually ply their trade pretty darn well without coming off like über-holy caricatures of their ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Absolute
  2. Slow Bleed
  3. The Art of Breaking
  4. Stranger
  5. Hurt
  6. Hand Grenade
  7. Move
  8. Hit the Floor
  9. Go
  10. Make Me a Believer
  11. Breathe You In
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Art of Breaking
2005, Tooth & Nail

UPC: 724387481909


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency