Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Answer ()


Following a pair of chart-topping releases in Reckless (2013) and I Will Follow (2015), CCM star Jeremy Camp returns with his rousing 11th studio album, The Answer. Led by the pulsating lead single "Word of Life," the Indiana native offers 11 new anthems of faith and hope delivered in a buoyant modern rock style. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Word of Life
  2. My Defender
  3. The Answer
  4. Storm
  5. My Father's Arms
  6. Never Stopped Loving
  7. Tell the Whole World
  8. Heaven's Shore (Forevermore)
  9. Carriers
  10. Love So Great
  11. Awake O Sleeper
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Answer
2017, Sparrow Records

UPC: 602547250315


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency