Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Album Collection ()


For a talent like Amy Winehouse, it's safe to say that a regular old "best-of" compilation doesn't feel like a proper encapsulation of a brilliant career that was cut tragically short in 2011. With a voice that contained so much passion, pain, and soul, the best way to experience her work is to just sit back and take it all in. Featuring her 2003 debut, Frank, as well as her R&B-charged 2006 follow-up Back to Black and the 2011 B-sides compilation Lioness: Hidden Treasures, The Album Collection provides the opportunity to ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Stronger Than Me
  3. You Sent Me Flying
  4. Know You Now
  5. F*** Me Pumps
  6. I Heard Love Is Blind
  7. Moody's Mood for Love
  8. (There Is) No Greater Love
  9. In My Bed
  10. Take the Box
  11. October Song
  12. What Is It About Men
  13. Amy Amy Amy
  14. Outro
  15. Rehab
  16. You Know I'm No Good
  17. Me & Mr. Jones
  18. Just Friends
  19. Back to Black
  20. Love Is a Losing Game
  21. Tears Dry on Their Own
  22. Wake Up Alone
  23. Some Unholy War
  24. He Can Only Hold Her
  25. # Our Day Will Come
  26. Between the Cheats
  27. Tears Dry
  28. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  29. Like Smoke
  30. Valerie
  31. The Girl from Ipanema
  32. Half Time
  33. Wake Up Alone
  34. Best Friends, Right?
  35. Body and Soul
  36. A Song for You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Album Collection
2012, Universal Republic

UPC: 602537136766


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency