Save $20 | 2 Days Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Agoraphobic Cowboy ()


A country album from a Canadian comedian and actor who has been living in New York City for over 20 years? It has to be a joke, right? Well, sort of. Rick Moranis, best known for his work on the SCTV series as "Great White North" dunderhead Bob McKenzie, had been listening to a lot of country-rock and newgrass thanks to his kids, who got hip to the Yonder Mountain String Band though their fondness for Phish. Moranis suddenly found himself with a lot of ideas for country-flavored tunes, and he hooked up with musician Tony ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nine More Gallons
  2. It's the Champagne Talkin'
  3. Give Me the News
  4. Press Pound
  5. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  6. Wheaties Box
  7. Three Days Rest
  8. Oh So Bucco
  9. Five Star Motels
  10. Mean Old Man
  11. Four More Beers
  12. SOS
  13. Bonus Track
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Agoraphobic Cowboy
2006, Rick Moranis

UPC: 075596860628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency