Limited-Time Offer | Save $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

The #1's ()


Surprisingly, very few artists can float a digital-age collection of number one singles without resorting to trickery involving foreign countries or obscure charts. The Beatles had little trouble (The Beatles 1) and Elvis Presley managed both a disc of number ones (Elvis: 30 #1 Hits) and one of number twos (2nd to None), but Michael Jackson bent the rules so far that calling his disc Number Ones is tantamount to consumer fraud. Additionally, a collection of number one singles may not be the best representation of an artist ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Baby Love
  3. Come See About Me
  4. Stop! In the Name of Love
  5. Back in My Arms Again
  6. I Hear a Symphony
  7. You Can't Hurry Love
  8. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  9. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  10. The Happening
  11. Reflections
  12. Love Child
  13. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  14. Someday We'll Be Together
  15. Stoned Love
  16. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  17. Touch Me in the Morning
  18. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  19. Love Hangover
  20. The Boss
  21. Upside Down
  22. I'm Coming Out
  23. Endless Love
  24. You Keep Me Hangin' On
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The #1's
2004, Universal

UPC: 602498610022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency