Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

That's How It Is ()


Twenty-one of the finest tracks Clay recorded for Hi during the 1970s are collected on this outstanding compilation. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Trying to Live My Life Without You
  2. I Die a Little Each Day
  3. Holding on to a Dying Love
  4. I Can't Make It Alone
  5. You Can't Keep Running from My Love
  6. Let Me Be the One
  7. Brand New Thing
  8. Precious, Precious
  9. I Didn't Know the Meaning of Pain
  10. That's How It Is (When You're in Love)
  11. Too Many Hands
  12. I Love You, I Need You
  13. Pussy Footing Around
  14. Too Much Mystery
  15. I Can't Take It
  16. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  17. I've Got to Find a Way (To Get You Back)
  18. Slow and Easy
  19. House Ain't a Home (Without a Woman)
  20. Keep on Loving Me
  21. Born to Be With You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency