Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Tha Carter II ()


Write The First Customer Review
Tha Carter II - Lil Wayne
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Tha Mobb
  2. Fly In
  3. Money on My Mind
  4. Fireman
  5. Mo Fire
Show All Tracks
  1. Tha Mobb
  2. Fly In
  3. Money on My Mind
  4. Fireman
  5. Mo Fire
  6. On tha Block #1
  7. Best Rapper Alive
  8. Lock and Load
  9. Oh No
  10. Grown Man
  11. On tha Block #2
  12. Hit Em Up
  13. Carter II
  14. Hustler Musik
  15. Receipt
  16. Shooter
  17. Weezy Baby
  18. On tha Block #3
  19. I'm a Dboy
  20. Feel Me
  21. Get Over
  22. Fly Out
Show Fewer Tracks

An appropriately titled album, Tha Carter II builds on the Lil Wayne of the first Carter, the Lil Wayne who was not only cocky, but also truly confident, confident enough to loosen up his rhymes and create a winning mixture of slick baller posturing and slippery flippancy. If the first Carter found him somewhere between a crazed Silkk the Shocker and a thuggish Devin the Dude, the excellent follow-up finds him more toward the latter. Take "Money on My Mind," a track that covers the usual "get money" territory but this time ...

Tha Carter II 2005, Cash Money

UPC: 602498836514