Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Tennessee Williams: Plays 1957-1980

by , ,

The adventurous and sometimes shocking later works of playwright Tennessee Williams, from 1957 to 1980, are collected in this volume, which includes "Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer", and "The Night of the Iguana".

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Tennessee Williams: Plays 1957-1980
2000, Library of America, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781883011871


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency