2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mi Unico Camino (My Only Path)]
  2. La Cuquita
  3. Feliz Sin Ti (Happy Without You)
  4. Cuatro O Cinco Farolazos (Four or Five Double Shots of Liquor)
  5. Ausencia Vals]
  6. Por Tu Ausencia
  7. Mi Pecosita
  8. Gregorio Cortez]
  9. Un Recuerdo Quedo (One Memory Remained)
  10. Tres Consejos (Three Pieces of Advice)
  11. La Primavera
  12. La Tijerita
  13. Mujer Hermosa (Pretty Woman)
  14. Pensamiento (Thoughts)]
  15. Quiereme Vidita (Love Me, My Dear)
  16. Pachuca Blues (Blues)
  17. La Novia Antonia (Sweetheart Antonia)]
  18. Corrina, Corrina]
  19. Que Mala (How Bad)
  20. Corazon del Pueblo (Sweetheart of the Town)
  21. Tarde Pa' Arrepentirnos (It's Too Late to Change Your Mind)
  22. Porque Me Abandonas (Why Are You Leaving Me?)]
  23. Tu Destino (Your Destiny)
  24. Las Nubes (The Clouds)]
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tejano Roots
1993, Arhoolie

UPC: 096297034125


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency