alibris logo

Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition) ()


All of 16 when she recorded this debut album, country-pop singer Taylor Swift's considerably strong voice straddles that precarious edge that both suggests experience far beyond her years and simultaneously leaves no doubt that she's still got a lot of life to live. It's a fresh, still girlish voice, full of hope and naïveté, but it's also a confident and mature one. That Swift is a talent to be reckoned with is never in doubt: her delivery on tracks like the uptempo "The Outside," the spare acoustic ballad "Mary's Song (Oh ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tim McGraw
  2. Picture to Burn
  3. Teardrops on My Guitar
  4. A Place in This World
  5. Cold as You
  6. The Outside
  7. Tied Together with a Smile
  8. Stay Beautiful
  9. Should've Said No
  10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
  11. Our Song
  12. I'm Only Me When I'm with You
  13. Invisible
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart
  15. # Tim McGraw
  16. Tim McGraw
  17. Tim McGraw
  18. Teardrops on My Guitar
  19. # Our Song
  20. #
  21. Picture to Burn #
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition)
2007, Big Machine Records

UPC: 843930000227


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency