Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Tattooed Heart ()


Ronnie Dunn signed to Big Machine's subsidiary Nash Icon for 2016's Tattooed Heart and, like the Nash Icon records by Reba McEntire and Hank Williams. Jr., Tattooed Heart is an effective re-creation of the sounds that turned Dunn into a superstar along with Kix Brooks in the '90s. His erstwhile partner shows up on "Damn Drunk" -- Nash Icon's inaugural star Reba McEntire stops by for "Still Feels Like Mexico" -- which only underscores that this album plays to all the rousing arena-country and power ballads that were Brooks & ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ain't No Trucks in Texas
  2. Damn Drunk
  3. I Worship the Woman You Walked On
  4. That?s Why They Make Jack Daniels
  5. I Put That There
  6. Young Buck
  7. I Wanna Love Like That Again
  8. Still Feels Like Mexico
  9. Tattooed Heart
  10. This Old Heart
  11. Only Broken Heart in San Antone
  12. She Don?t Honky Tonk No More
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tattooed Heart
2016, Nash Icon

UPC: 843930026630


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency