Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Tangled in Time

by

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hazel Hunter. To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend... Regan MacCarthy's ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it's one she'd dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Tangled in Time
2017, Montlake Romance

ISBN-13: 9781542048231

Trade paperback

Select
Tangled in Time
2017, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781543622553

MP3 format

Select
Tangled in Time
2017, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781543622546

Audiobook CD

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency