Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Centerfield
  2. Talkin' Baseball (Willie, Mickey and "The Duke")
  3. ...and Brooklyn Almost Died
  4. Ichiro
  5. Seasons in the Sun (A Tribute to Mickey Mantle)
  6. (This Is For) Teddy Ballgame
  7. Michael's Song (A Tattered Flag in the Breeze)
  8. There Must Be Something Inside (The Ballad of Pete Rose)
  9. They Don't Make Heroes Like the Babe No More
  10. The Catch
  11. The Hondo Hurricane
  12. Take Me out to the Ballgame
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Talkin' Baseball
2006, St. Clair

UPC: 777966626529


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency