R. Kelly tames his ambitions a bit on TP-2.Com, assembling a simple sequel to his classic 12 Play album from 1993 rather than another epic venture like his double-disc, all-bases-covered R. album from 1998. The straightforwardness is somewhat of a welcome endeavor. As breathtaking as had been R. -- an album that straddled the huge gap between the sort of radio pop associated with Celine Dion as well as the street rap of Jay-Z and Nas -- it also seemed too overblown at times, as if Kelly had something to prove during an era ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. TP-2
  2. Strip for You
  3. R&B Thing
  4. The Greatest Sex
  5. I Don't Mean It
  6. Just Like That
  7. Like a Real Freak
  8. Fiesta
  9. Don't You Say No
  10. The Real R. Kelly
  11. One Me
  12. I Wish
  13. A Woman's Threat
  14. I Decided
  15. I Mean (I Don't Mean It)
  16. I Wish (To the Homies That We Lost)
  17. All I Really Want
  18. Feelin' on Yo Booty
  19. The Storm Is Over Now
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2000, Jive

UPC: 012414170521


2000, BMG/Jive

UPC: 638592202627


2000, Jive

UPC: 012414170545


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency