Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Survivor Blues ()


Bluesman Walter Trout returns with a record a little different than his usual output. Survivor Blues is comprised exclusively of covers, and he has chosen to record mainly obscure, old blues songs rather than more well-known picks. The album follows 2017's We're All in This Together and features his take on Jimmy Dawkins' "Me, My Guitar and the Blues." ~ Bekki Bemrose, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Me My Guitar and the Blues
  2. Be Careful How You Vote
  3. Woman Don't Lie
  4. Sadie
  5. Please Love Me
  6. Nature's Dissapearing
  7. Red Sun
  8. Something Inside of Me
  9. It Takes Time
  10. Out of Bad Luck
  11. Goin' Down to the River
  12. God's Word
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Survivor Blues
2019, Provogue

UPC: 819873018193


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency