Super Box of Soul ()


The hits, the hits, and nothing but the hits! How can you argue with a collection that assembles 36 soul classics, covering Stax to Motown, on three CDs? If you're looking for a thread, there isn't one, just a plethora of hits. Sit back, press play, and enjoy. ~ Andrew Hamilton, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Soul Man
  2. Turn Back the Hands of Time
  3. When a Man Loves a Woman
  4. Take a Letter, Maria
  5. Get on Up
  6. Everlasting Love
  7. You'll Lose a Good Thing
  8. Knock on Wood
  9. On Broadway
  10. Last Night
  11. B-A-B-Y
  12. Slip Away
  13. The Monkey Time
  14. Drift Away
  15. There Is
  16. Love Makes a Woman
  17. The Jerk
  18. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  19. Rescue Me
  20. Love Makes the World Go 'Round
  21. Make Me Your Baby
  22. It's All Right
  23. Tell Mama
  24. A Rainy Night in Georgia
  25. If You Don't Know Me by Now
  26. Tighten Up
  27. Just One Look
  28. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
  29. Drowning in the Sea of Love
  30. My Guy
  31. Walking the Dog
  32. Soulful Strut
  33. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  34. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  35. Show and Tell
  36. Yes, I'm Ready
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency