1-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

Super Bailables del Ano [2000] ()


Super Bailables del Ano is a zesty compilation featuring some of Latin music's biggest names. More of a comprehensive look into the large range of tropical, meringue, and salsa stylings, artists found on this vivacious collection include Luis Enrique, Marc Anthony, Elvis Crespo, Chi Chi Peralta, Jorge Celedon, and more. ~ MacKenzie Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Puror Dolor
  2. Illusiones
  3. Sabre Olvidar
  4. La Bomba
  5. Por Ella
  6. Mosaico de Colores: Caracoles de Colores/Mosaico Lo de la ...
  7. Besos de Coral
  8. Que Alguen Me Diga
  9. No Te Olvidaré
  10. Ella
  11. Don't Call My Baby
  12. Da la Vuelta
  13. De Vuelta Al Barrio
  14. Gotitas de Dolor
  15. Traigo Una Pena
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Super Bailables del Ano [2000]
2000, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 037628376521


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency