Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yolanda Adams (Intro)
  2. Nothing Without You
  3. I?ve Seen Him Work
  4. All I Need
  5. Don't Have to Travel Far
  6. The Company (Reprise)
  7. He Will
  8. Medley: The New Church
  9. Yolanda and Anita (Reprise)
  10. God Planned on It
  11. Reflection
  12. More Than Anything
  13. Total Praise
  14. Praise Him
  15. I Give You Praise
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sunday Song
2017, Reflection Media, Inc.

UPC: 099923884224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency