Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Strike Dog

by

The newest Joseph Heywood mystery novel set in Michigan's Upper Peninsula finds Grady Service out to avenge the murder of his girlfriend and his son. Conservation officers in several states are being gruesomely slaughtered and Service, alone and devastated, navigates the mind of a serial killer before he becomes the next victim. Hunting the hunter through Wisconsin and Missouri, this is Heywood's most suspenseful and psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Thomas Perry, James Lee Burke or Nevada Barr. The fifth book in ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Strike Dog
2008, Lyons Press, CT

ISBN-13: 9781599213644

Trade paperback

Strike Dog
2007, Lyons Press, Guilford, CT

ISBN-13: 9781599211602

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency