Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Strange Days [Deluxe Edition] ()


Many of the songs on Strange Days had been written around the same time as the ones that appeared on The Doors, and with hindsight one has the sense that the best of the batch had already been cherry picked for the debut album. For that reason, the band's second effort isn't as consistently stunning as their debut, though overall it's a very successful continuation of the themes of their classic album. Besides the hit "Strange Days," highlights included the funky "Moonlight Drive," the eerie "You're Lost Little Girl," and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Strange Days
  2. You're Lost Little Girl]
  3. Love Me Two Times]
  4. Unhappy Girl]
  5. Horse Lattitudes]
  6. Moonlight Drive]
  7. People Are Strange]
  8. My Eyes Have Seen You]
  9. I Can't See Your Face in My Mind]
  10. When the Music's Over]
  11. People Are Strange]
  12. Love Me Two Times]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Strange Days [Deluxe Edition]
2007, Elektra

UPC: 081227999841


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency