24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Still on the Road: The Songs of Bob Dylan, 1974-2006


The second of two volumes, this companion to every song that Dylan has written is the most comprehensive examination of his oeuvre. Arranged in a chronology of when each was written, the songs are accompanied by surprising facts and information.

    • eBook Details
    eBook iconEPUB eBook
    • Publisher: Independent Publishers Group (Chicago Review Press)
    • Print ISBN: 9781556528446, 1556528442
    • eText ISBN: 9781569767597
    • Edition: 2010 1st edition
    • Format: EPUB eBook

    Rent eBook (5 Options)

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    digital devices
    Show Item Details