2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Still ()


Still collects outtakes and rarities along with a live set recorded on May 2, 1980, just over two weeks prior to Ian Curtis' death. In addition to the atmospheric "Glass" and the haunting funeral march "Dead Souls," the studio sides include four leftover tracks from the sessions for Unknown Pleasures, while the concert set includes performances of seminal tracks such as "Transmission," "Isolation," and "A Means to an End." Although neither as cogent nor as indispensible as the band's two studio records or the Substance ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Exercise One
  2. Ice Age
  3. Sound of Music
  4. Glass
  5. The Only Mistake
  6. Walked in Line
  7. The Kill
  8. Something Must Break
  9. Dead Souls
  10. Sister Ray
  11. Ceremony
  12. Shadowplay
  13. Means to an End
  14. Passover
  15. New Dawn Fades
  16. Transmission
  17. Disorder
  18. Isolation
  19. Decades
  20. Digital
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2008, Happy Go Lucky

UPC: 639842822220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency