Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Still ()


When blockbuster gospel/R&B duo BeBe & CeCe Winans decided to hang it up in 1994 to concentrate on solo careers, they literally split themselves in half. Without flinching, BeBe Winans went the route of contemporary R&B, releasing a handful of soulful projects spread across a litany of record labels -- a streak that was prolific and mainstream-friendly, but too erratic in light of his and his sister's past glories. CeCe Winans, by contrast, became a superstar: by remaining true to the Winans' gospel heritage, she went on to ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Still
  2. Close to You
  3. Things
  4. Grace
  5. Reason to Dance
  6. He Can Handle It
  7. Changed My World
  8. The Garden
  9. Never Thought
  10. I Found Love (Cindy's Song)
  11. Let It Be
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2009, Malaco

UPC: 034373110523


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency