Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Stick Dog

by

Please note that this title includes picture content alongside the audio. Meet Stick Dog - a new breed of hero! In his first adventure, Stick Dog and his friends embark on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and pitch-perfect humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo have caught the scent of hamburgers and what hungry stray could resist that lovely meaty waft? All they have to do is follow ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Stick Dog
2020, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9780062264350

Trade paperback

Stick Dog
2013, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9780062110787

Hardcover

Stick Dog
2013, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780007494828

Mass-market paperback

Stick Dog
2013, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9780062304490

International edition

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency